CONTACT OUR EDITORIAL TEAM
For questions about our coverage, research projects, or content partnerships please contact:  

TC Doyle, Senior Content Director, who oversees The VAR Guy, MSPmentor, Talkin' Cloud, The WHIR (Web Host Industry Review), and the Web Hosting Talk (WHT) forum.
Email: tc.doyle@penton.com

Kris Blackmon, The VAR Guy's Content Director
Email: kris.blackmon@penton.com

Michael Cusanelli, Associate Editor
Email:michael.cusanelli@penton.com Twitter: @McusanelliSB​

Marcia Parker, Penton Technology's Executive Director of Content 
Email: marcia.parker@penton.com 

CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM

Eastern Sales Manager: Kelly Danziger
Kelly.Danziger@penton.com
203-295-8416

Western Sales Manager: Brad Rolfe
Brad.Rolfe@penton.com
415-215-7774

Sales Program Manager: Traci Verbaarschott
Traci.Verbaarschott@penton.com

 


Contributing Bloggers


Our daily bloggers strive to help you understand what's next in the IT channel. Some of our daily bloggers and contributors are independent, so their opinions may not necessarily represent the views of Penton Technology, this site’s publisher.

The VAR Guy, Blogger at Large: Anonymous. Opinionated. Fast-moving. The VAR Guy has navigated the IT channel since around 1992. Here's his complete bio. And here are all of his blog entries.

Christopher Tozzi, Contributing Blogger: Tozzi covers open source and disruptive technologies in the IT channel. A seasoned IT manager and graduate student, Tozzi has blogged for Penton Technology since 2008.